Skip to Main Content

Patient Reviews

Brenner Dental Care

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5.0 (based on 165 customer reviews)

  • Aug 29, 2017

    Great service from start to finish. The smile saver program is remarkable. Great professional people here.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/christopherthomaslebeau/activity/864350630389918
  • Aug 25, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Aug 23, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Aug 17, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Aug 17, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Aug 02, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Aug 02, 2017

    Great people and experience. I have sensitive teeth and not only didn't experience any discomfort, but received a lot of guidance on how to improve my oral health. Highly recommend.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Aug 01, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/erik.peterson.182/activity/10100455873233468
  • Jul 25, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/joe.cabezas/activity/10155529033124659
  • Jul 22, 2017

    I haven't seen a dentist in some time, Dr. Brenner and his staff were great. Very friendly, very clean, and very up to date equipment. And for the working people out there, they r open on Saturday... I have found my new dentist

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/stuart.coley.7?hc_ref=ARQx7nCn5ejacP038fub-PCVf5C2EHZXdwGi4SWWRklgnAEoHSAlFClCQLfIGcOuF5g/activity/10212633849297931
  • Jul 18, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Jul 12, 2017

    Very nice team! About as pleasant as dental work could be. Friendly and funny staff. Pleasant visit.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Jul 12, 2017

    Dr. Brenner knows his stuff. Stop looking for other places and come here.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Jun 29, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/margaret.fanene/activity/10212913969146060
  • Jun 23, 2017

    Great experience at Brenner Dental. Professional and personable staff. Modern technology. Great patient care. 5 stars all the way!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Jun 21, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Jun 16, 2017

    Dr. Brenner is the nicest dentist I've met. He is highly skilled using the latest technology. His staff are equally nice and really know what they are doing.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/keshetcohen2011/activity/10211114737603196
  • Jun 03, 2017

    Today's visit was the most pleasant dental experience I've ever had. I have very painful TMJ, and I felt hope for the first time in my life that relief may be possible! How can it get better than that?

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • May 31, 2017

    Informative, punctual, friendly, excellent service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • May 19, 2017

    Always excellent dental care, wonderful people, and smiles.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/brenner-dental-care-144742541343059
  • Apr 24, 2017

    Friendly and helpful staff, top notch service. Very impressed by professionalism of everyone that I interacted with. Would recommend highly to friends.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/brenner-dental-care-144742541343059
  • Apr 20, 2017

    Great, very friendly and professional folks....nice team. Had a minor denture issue, emailed from the site a request fir a short term appointment and the phone rang 5 minutes later....."can you come in now?" Wow! And Sandy did her magic and everything is great! Thanks!!....Again!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Mar 24, 2017

    Between the nitrous and Novocain they keep it painless. They show great care during the procedures to keep you comfortable and explain before what they will be doing.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/brenner-dental-care-144742541343059
  • Jan 13, 2017

    An EXTRAORDINARY dental experience!! The staff are incredibe: genuinely welcoming and extremely professional in every way! April is very cheerful and comforting! Dr. Brenner is skilled and knowledgeable.. and lastly, Terri is UNBELIEVABLE!!! A very skillful, kindhearted, caring, gentle, adept, and sincere human being... I wholeheartedly recommend this group of professionals!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/brenner-dental-care-144742541343059
  • Nov 29, 2016

    I recently needed to find a new dentist after having the same one for 20+ years. After reading good reviews for Dr. Brenner, I called and I got an appt a few weeks later. Dr. Brenner was great, he explains what he is doing at all times and made sure I wasn't nervous or uncomfortable at all. The receptionists, hygienists, and everyone in the office are all so lovely and helpful. I needed to have a follow up appt and they were able to schedule me in very soon, much more conv... Overall I've had an amazing experience so far with Dr. Brenner and his staff! See More enient than dentists where you need to wait months for an appt!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Nov 29, 2016

    I recently needed to find a new dentist after having the same one for 20+ years. After reading good reviews for Dr. Brenner, I called and I got an appt a few weeks later. Dr. Brenner was great, he explains what he is doing at all times and made sure I wasn't nervous or uncomfortable at all. The receptionists, hygienists, and everyone in the office are all so lovely and helpful. I needed to have a follow up appt and they were able to schedule me in very soon, much more convenient than dentists where you need to wait months for an appt! Overall I've had an amazing experience so far with Dr. Brenner and his staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Nov 29, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Nov 20, 2016

    Dr Brenner is thorough, friendly, and great at answering questions. He recommended an alternative to invasive (though cosmetic) work proposed by my previous dentist, and in the process caught a serious problem early enough so that it could be treated before it progressed. I've had great experiences with both him and his staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Nov 17, 2016

    Love the part when Dr Brenner described the procedure with price including discount for "smile savers" and booked just the right time for me. Smooth, funny and great chairside manner. My smile is looking good. Everyone was terrific - Jennifer, Veda, Beth and Doctor Brenner. Thank you

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/brenner-dental-care-144742541343059
  • Nov 12, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Nov 07, 2016

    Dr Brenner and his staff are incredible! My husband, who wasn't an established patient, had a dental emergency and Dr Brenner saw him on a Friday night, checked in with him Saturday morning, and saved the weekend. Truly, above and beyond any medical care I have ever received! You won't be disappointed.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Nov 06, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Nov 06, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Nov 02, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Nov 02, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Nov 02, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Nov 02, 2016

    The whole family loves Dr. Brenner. He has a great way with the kids.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Nov 02, 2016

    Dr. Brenner, Dr. Lem and all the staff at Brenner Dental are wonderful. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. They work efficiently and are always happy to answer questions and ease concerns. Our family loves Brenner Dental. So glad we found them.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Nov 01, 2016

    Dr. Brenner and his staff are all amazing. Very easy booking an appointment. Receptionists, especially April is so sweet, accommodating and follows through on checking with insurance and final cost of cleanings and dental work. Dr. Brenner and his assistants are absolutely great. Had cleanings as well as major dental work. Done in a timely fashion and more importantly without pain! Highly recommend Brenner dental clinic!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Nov 01, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Nov 01, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Nov 01, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Oct 26, 2016

    Friendly staff, up to date technology, a pleasant experience all around.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Oct 15, 2016

    Outstanding care and service! Recommend to anyone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Oct 12, 2016

    The most welcoming, professional, and comfortable dentist I've ever been to. Brenner Dental care is never somewhere I dread going, I know I'm in good hands and good company. Highly recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Oct 03, 2016

    Seriously, fellow Seattleites, this office is PERFECT...I cannot even fit in this review how every member of Dr. Brenner's staff goes above and beyond. After living in four states and having massive amounts of dental work done, my entire family ONLY goes here! The last 3 years as their clients had been immeasurably valuable to all of us. No other dental office I have been to in 40 years can compare to these awesome folks :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Sep 21, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Sep 14, 2016

    very professional and all work has been 100% spot on.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Sep 09, 2016

    This is a lovely office and the staff are wonderful. Dr. Brenner created and placed two crowns in one visit! Marvelous.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Sep 01, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Aug 19, 2016

    I had a really pleasant experience at this dental office. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Nguyen was probably the most personable and friendliest dentist I've met. In my past experiences, a dentist will take a quick look at my teeth and then they are off to another patient. Dr. Nguyen doesn't make you feel like another number. She works with you to give you the best care. She's a professional and very passionate about what she does and she also has a sense of humor. I'm definitely going to see this office and Dr. Nguyen for all of my future dental visits.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Jul 27, 2016

    Great service, nice people, fast work!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Jul 21, 2016

    Dr. Nguyen and all of her staff (front and back office) have always been kind. I have seen them for some pretty extensive dental problems. Dr. Nguyen is professional and capable and realistic. Unlike 5 other dentists that I have seen she doesn't just see dollar signs when I open my mouth. She has set up a realistic treatment plan for me that makes sense. It doesn't all have to be done tomorrow and it isn't going to cost tens of thousands of dollars. She is gentle and talks me through procedures, answers all my questions, and has never once talked down to me about the state of my teeth. She is focused 100% on moving forward.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Jul 20, 2016

    Just had a root canal and crown on a broken tooth I ignored too long. Very modern and professional office and very good care. Dr. Brenner was very thorough in his preparation, listened and followed my priorities, and seemed very skilled in his work. No anxiety about anything he was doing (other than normal "your drilling into my teeth!!" anxiety) and one of the most pain free visits I've ever had at the dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Jul 20, 2016

    I usually hate going to the dentist but my first experience here was so awesome I don't want to go to any other place! I was long overdue for a cleaning and kept putting it off because I was so scared to go see the dentist. I read reviews online and found this place so I went and was seen by Dr. Lem Nguyen and she was so patient with me! I have a horrible gag reflex so you can imagine how much I hate the drilling part but she wasn't annoyed with me at all. When she was working on my teeth she was very gentle and I didn't feel any pain. Now I'm not scared of seeing the dentist anymore. Highly recommended!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/brenner-dental-care-144742541343059
  • Jul 16, 2016

    Been going to Dr. Brenner for years. He and his staff are always friendly and professional. The facility is top notch. I would highly recommend him.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Jul 16, 2016

    Front office staff, dental assistants and of course, Dr Brenner are all amazing. They follow up with phone calls for reminders, cost of any procedures and are all very friendly. Flexible times. Clinic is very clean, too!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Jun 30, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Jun 24, 2016

    I confess I am patient with lots of dental anxiety and Dr. Brenner has been the very best dentist I've ever had in my 58 years of going to the dentist! He is a highly skilled dentist that uses the best materials and technology for his patients and his office and staff help create a very happy and relaxing atmosphere for me while I am receiving the dental care I need . I highly recommend him to everyone I know.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Jun 22, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Jun 11, 2016

    Great facility, extremely personal and professional. Not pushy like some other dentists I've been to in the past

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • May 21, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • May 14, 2016

    Dr. Brenner is great and his staff of hygienists and receptionists are always so friendly. The office is super modern and the equipment is really up to date. I really enjoy my visits.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • May 14, 2016

    to me After finding Dr. Brenner on line because of the Queen Anne location and that they take my insurance, I was very happy with my first visit today. Everyone was nice, and professional ( even when I didn't have my paperwork done) . They have a beautiful office and state of the art equipment. Dr. Brenner was relaxed and very knowledgeable. He was not pushy and didn't make me feel bad that I wasn't all about capping my teeth white or redoing my smile. He explained all the options for my needs so I could make a intelligent decision on when to have my work done. I would highly recommend them to anyone .

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Apr 12, 2016

    Friendly, funny, and overall fantastic! Love this place!!! (and I don't normally like going to the dentist) :-)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Apr 06, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Mar 29, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Mar 16, 2016

    Great staff, Dr. Brenner is quick and gentle!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Mar 14, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Mar 01, 2016

    This is office is so nice from the time you walk in the door till you get up out of the chair. The staff are so friendly and personable it is incredible. Not to mention the Doctors are very good at what they do. Simply put, "I LOVE THIS PLACE!"

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/brenner-dental-care-144742541343059
  • Feb 04, 2016

    April at the front desk is the most friendly , helpful and supportive professional that I have ever met. The hygienists are money. Dr. Brenner is genuinely kind, very personable and most importantly, extremely knowledgeable about exactly what needs to be done for your teeth. He doesn't push anything unessessary on you. I love that their cutting edge technology cameras are able to show you detailed colored pictures of your teeth so there's no guessing from black and white film x-Rays. I don't trust Dentists when they can't show me why they're doing things. Let me tell you, I trust Dr. Brenner.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Feb 01, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Jan 28, 2016

    Great staff, knowledgable and gentle when cleaning!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Nov 15, 2015

    This practice is great! They are all very nice and knowledgable!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://plus.google.com/107513177381471259134/about?gl=US&hl=en-US
  • Nov 09, 2015

    I was surprised that I was only in the chair for two hours to have one tooth extracted and four titanium implants inserted into my jaw. I had anticipated that there would be pain and discomfort and that made me a little nervous. I was pleasantly surprised that there was no pain and minimal discomfort. Dr. Bryan Brenner is a fantastic dentist and his support team is very efficient.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Oct 21, 2015

    Great service and bedside manner.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Oct 20, 2015

    The best team in dentistry, period!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Oct 10, 2015

    Both the staff & Doctor are professional, thorough, informative and engaging.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Oct 10, 2015

    This was my first visit and was impressed with the office staff, hygienist and dentist. Everyone was friendly and courteous. The exam was very thorough and gentle. The doctor discussed a few areas of concern and recommendations for treatment. No pressure to schedule services immediately, which I have experienced with other dentists. A very nice atmosphere and professional care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Oct 10, 2015

    Friendly and helpful, in and out service. I recommend your office to people in California.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Oct 07, 2015

    I was in yesterday for a filling. It was quick and completely painless. Dr. Brenner and his assistant were kind, thorough and gentle. They even took pictures of my tooth at different stages in the process to show me afterward. I really appreciated that. I felt no pain or soreness later in the afternoon or today!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Oct 06, 2015

    Great service. Brenner did a beautiful job repairing my front tooth.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Sep 24, 2015

    Peaceful office with knowledgable and friendly staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Sep 21, 2015

    Everything went well - thanks!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Sep 07, 2015

    I visited for the first time today. Very nice and friendly staff. New patient set up was very easy with the iPad. Terri the hygienist was awesome and super-thorough and did a great job cleaning. I thought the 3D imaging was a gimmick until Dr. Brenner actually walked me through it. It was amazing and very useful. Overall, I'm very impressed.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Sep 01, 2015

    Great experience, Dr. Brenner is very professional and kind. I feel like I get an honest review of my teeth. Staff was friendly and I enjoyed my time there. Side note, there was a billing/insurance coverage issue. I felt that the staff did a superb job of handling the situation and getting an appropriate bill to me in a timely manner. Walker

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Aug 23, 2015

    Dr. Brenner and his staff are so nice and welcoming. They provide excellent care!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Aug 22, 2015

    Great office, very professional & gentle with my sensitive teeth.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Aug 15, 2015

    Come on, who likes going to the dentist? I can't say my recent trip was a joy, but it was definitely quick, painless, and generally pleasant. I've found Dr. Brenner, his hygienists, and his staff to be friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Aug 15, 2015

    Pretty good dentist. No real complaints.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Aug 05, 2015

    It was perfect, as usual all of the staff were friendly and cozy!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jul 29, 2015

    In a word, Bryan Brenner and his team do Prefect work. You simply cannot ask for better than that.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jul 23, 2015

    I had a filling removed and replaced. Completley pain free and done with care and compassion.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jul 08, 2015

    Very friendly staff, excellent service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jun 23, 2015

    The best dental care. You will not find a better, friendlier service! These guys are incredible at what they do, efficient, fast, and very caring.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Jun 20, 2015

    Dr. Brenner and his staff are a refreshing change from many dental practices. It's rare one can say it's 'fun' to see the dentist. Everyone I have met in the office is kind, upbeat, knowledgeable and current in practice knowledge and so very attentive to the comfort and experience of the patient. The environment is lovely, comfortable and clean. And my teeth sparkle when I leave!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jun 17, 2015

    Best dentist in the NW, period!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jun 10, 2015

    The entire staff was awesome! Like a lot of people, I don't enjoy visiting the dentist, but I felt very comfortable here and confident that I was receiving quality service and top notch care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jun 03, 2015

    Fantastic service. Super friendly staff. Very educational -- I learned more about oral health at that appointment than I have at any in my life. Also, the "goodie bag" was exceptional and free Sonicare toothbrush was a very pleasant surprise. Would recommend in a heartbeat and I will be back!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • May 20, 2015

    Amazing! 1000 cavities never felt so good.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • May 20, 2015

    Dr. Brenner is always friendly, and gets the job done quickly with plenty of explanation of what he's doing.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • May 16, 2015

    The Best!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • May 12, 2015

    Above and beyond what I expected!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • May 09, 2015

    Couldn't be happier with Dr. Brenner.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • May 06, 2015

    I had to reschedule several times and the staff was so accommodating and helpful!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • May 06, 2015

    I came back to work and literally told everyone of my coworkers about my awesome experience and encouraged them all to go! From the gals at the front desk to the x-ray tech to the cleaning it was a calm, nice experience (and that's saying something for a dental appointment!)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Apr 22, 2015

    I just moved to Seattle and had to get a new dentist. So far, I have been very happy with the care i have received in Dr. Brenner's office. The office is clean and inviting. The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful, especially when trying to figure out/work out insurance claims and benefits. Every time I go, they are on time and I spend very little time waiting. They are thorough in their exams and cleanings as well as very descriptive about every thing that they are doing and why they are doing it. The dentist is very nice and friendly as well as seems very knowledgeable and personable. He explains everything very clearly and uses helpful analogies making his explanations even easier to comprehend. He is also gentle and considerate. During a recent procedure, he consistently asked if I was doing ok and checked in with me regularly to make sure I was not experiencing any pain. I am very pleased and excited to have found a great dentist here in Seattle that has the perfect location for me!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Apr 22, 2015

    My mom referred me after she had a great experience and I was very pleased with my visit! The staff is So friendly and professional. I'm usually pretty anxious about going to the dentist but they quickly eased my nerves. I would give them 10 stars!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Apr 12, 2015

    Very friendly, welcoming and helpful.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Mar 12, 2015

    Great friendly staff and felt I was provided with high quality care DT the provider.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Feb 27, 2015

    I haven't been going here very long, but every experience I've had has been great. Everyone is super friendly and helpful and I feel like they really have my interest at heart. I don't have to worry about Dr. Brenner recommending something I don't really need just to increase their revenue. I've felt that way at other places. I will definitely be going back and would recommend them to anyone!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Feb 25, 2015

    Always the best care and service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Feb 21, 2015

    I normally can't stand going to the dentist but these guys are great. The entire staff is friendly, upbeat, and knowledgeable. I'd highly recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Feb 17, 2015

    Excellent quality and fast service. This is hands-down the best medical/dental experience I've ever had.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Feb 16, 2015

    Dr. Brenner and his staff were amazing and welcoming. My first appointment and cleaning was great.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Feb 10, 2015

    Very friendly environment! Was in and out within 45 minutes...would highly recommend

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jan 28, 2015

    The folks at Brenner Dental are amazing! I always leave there with a smile.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Dec 20, 2014

    Friendly staff, effecient work. Everything runs on time as well. Been a patient for 4 years. Great work!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Dec 13, 2014

    This place is the best. Everyone on staff is super friendly. They make great use of the latest technology. Dr. Brenner is awesome. He remembers everything about his patients (e.g. the fact that I had gotten married in between appointments).

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Dec 11, 2014

    Like this dental office. Caring and great understanding and listening to my dental voyage.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Dec 09, 2014

    I always receive a warm welcome here. They go above and beyond to make sure everything is just right for their guests/customers. They are very generous here and Dr. Brenner really knows his stuff. Thanks for everything Brenner Dental

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Dec 06, 2014

    I highly recommend Brenner Dental care! Everyone in the office is extremely nice. Dr. Brenner is great and really takes the time to walk you through the steps of your procedure. Dental cleanings are very gentle as well! Super knowledgable staff, no wait, and they check your insurance so there are no surprises at the end of your visit.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Nov 22, 2014

    Dr. Brenner and all the staff member are awesome, they are Great!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Nov 19, 2014

    Amazing!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Nov 15, 2014

    Great experience at brenner dental. They team was so nice from the secretary to the dentist and I didn't feel a thin when I got my first filling.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Nov 02, 2014

    I had a very good experience getting my teeth cleaned at Dr Brennar's office .

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Oct 16, 2014

    Every one are Great!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Sep 20, 2014

    The experience was great!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Aug 23, 2014

    Dr. Brenner and his staff are friendly and helpful! The office is modern and beautifully decorated. Oddly enough, I found them through a Facebook ad for the Cerec method for crown work and glad that I did.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Aug 09, 2014

    Excellent service all around for 2 fillings and a crown. I'll be back for further work.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Aug 02, 2014

    Great service and care! Definitely recommend going here!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jul 31, 2014

    We had a positive experience at Brenner Dental Care. The staff are always smiling and laughing. The office is modern and clean. So far this is the best dentist we have had In Seattle!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jul 19, 2014

    Quick, painless and a fabulous job.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jul 15, 2014

    The staff was wonderful and bright. I came in after a 12-hour night shift, but I enjoyed every second of my cleaning because of how great and welcoming everyone was! My only downer was how deeply they checked the pockets of my gums because that process hurt more than it did at my previous dentist. However, they answered all my questions, kept me involved, and did everything meticulously enough that I completely trusted them!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jul 14, 2014

    I've been to several dentist and this is by far the best dental office I have ever been to. From the up to date technology to the friendly staff. Dr. Brenner is the first dentist I've been to that I trust.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jul 11, 2014

    In & out very quickly, I like that!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jul 11, 2014

    I am so glad I found Dr. Brenner and all of the people who works in his dental office. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Brenner and his hygienists.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Jun 18, 2014

    In & out for cleaning & whitening service. I apprecaite a business that runs on schedule!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jun 14, 2014

    It sounds crazy, but I love going to the dentist now that I see Dr. Brenner and his excellent staff! I feel well informed about my dental health, and there have been no surprises with regard to cost for any of the procedures (cleanings, fillings, etc.) that I've had. I can't recommend Dr. Brenner enough!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jun 01, 2014

    It was so great! Terry was really friendly (and gentle). Love my new Sonicare toothbrush. It was really cool that Dr. Brenner let me see the pictures of my own teeth when describing where my cavities were. After more than 2 years without a dentist appointment I feel so much more at ease after coming in. Thank you very much!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • May 31, 2014

    Quick and virtually painless fillings!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • May 22, 2014

    This dental office is totally up to date with technology. From the check in process using a IPad for Patient Information & forms, making thier own crowns, to the latest type of hand held xrays! Their facility is clean & welcoming. Their employees are friendly & knowledgable. Dr. Brenner took significant time reviewing my individual situation, answering all of my questions & concerns, and then coming up with a plan. Color me impressed!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • May 21, 2014

    I love this office. I've never had such a good experience. Everyone from the receptionists, to the hygienists and specialists, to Dr. Brenner himself have an amazingly positive and pleasant attitude. I was made to feel very welcome, and everyone was very helpful and thorough when explaining procedures. The office is very modern, as well, and uses iPads to take down your info instead of paper, as well as using the latest dental gadgetry. I couldn't recommend Brenner Dental Care enough.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • May 10, 2014

    Everyone here is always in such a great mood. They are very thorough. If you are experiencing any issues with your mouth eeth they do everything they can to figure out and fix the problems. Thanks all at Brenner Dental!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • May 10, 2014

    I was nervous but Dr. Brenner and his assistant did a great job settling me down and making the experience as enjoyable as visiting the dentist for fillings could be. I would highly recommend Dr. Brenner to anyone and I will continue to use him as my general dental practitioner

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Apr 20, 2014

    I had a great experience! The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. I particularly enjoyed how modern everything was. It makes me feel like I'm in good hands when my doctors and so forth are using the latest tools.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Apr 05, 2014

    Simply excellent :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Mar 19, 2014

    Dr. Brenner is very patient, supportive and skilled. The office in Queen Anne has all the new dental technologies which made the experience so much less stressful. I particularly liked that instead of multiple visits for a crown involving a temporary for a few weeks waiting for an outside lab to make the permanent one, it is all done in the office in one visit! Also, the "Mr. Thirsty" which has replaced the traditional dental dam contraption is much more comfortable and easy to take in and out. The attention to patient comfort (I barely even fell the shots!) was unparalleled.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Mar 14, 2014

    I had the most amazing dental appointment today with Dr. Brenner and his team. I've been dreading for years having some very old crowns replaced because when they were done it was very painful during and after the procedure. Today I had the two crowns done ... No pain, no discomfort, lots of laughs and as I sit here fours hours after the appointment, no pain at all!! If you are a scardy cat like me you will love and appreciate Dr. Brenner as much as I do!! Make your appointment today and truly enjoy going to the dentist!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Mar 02, 2014

    Love the people and love the great dental care I receive. They treat each patient as individuals and know that we all react to things differently. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Feb 16, 2014

    Had a crown put in 5 days ago & still in awe of how great it feels! Smooth, clean & perfect! Didn't even have to go back for a bite adjustment! Fantastic dentistry!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Feb 08, 2014

    Another excellent experience at Brenner Dental Care. The staff always make me feel welcome and relaxed, procedures are fast, and the Queen Anne location is super convenient.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jan 28, 2014

    Very friendly service. The Queen Ann place was hard to find.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jan 25, 2014

    Amazing staff - super friendly and funny!! The office (Queen Ann) is very modern, all equipment is up to date/high tech. Best part is the itunes radio - nothing like listening to good music while your getting your teeth scraped lol !! For once, I'm always excited to go I the dentist :) #goodvibes

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jan 22, 2014

    We had a very positive experience at Brenner Dental care. The office space was new. Honest and Professional staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jan 22, 2014

    Everyone was helpful and very kind! It was a pleasant experience - something I thought I would never say about a dentist appointment.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jan 12, 2014

    I would like to deeply thank Dr. Brenner and his staff for their professionalism and immaculate attention to details in caring my dental problems during my recent visits. Although dental visits have always been my nightmare, these guys made it such an easy, smooth and comfortable total experience. Dr. Brenner and his staff's approach, involving the patient in every step of the treatment and their friendly attitude made the whole experience very comforting and assuring. I consider myself very lucky to be their patient.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Jan 04, 2014

    Being able to see the entire process of having my cavity filled--since Dr. Brenner took photos along the way--and the good natured and informative way both he and the hygienist approached a generally unpleasant process, made it reasonably more enjoyable experience.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Dec 28, 2013

    Great service and friendly staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Dec 15, 2013

    Everyone here was very friendly. Dr Brenner is very knowledgeable and patient. The office feels welcoming. I love the modern decor. I thank you for your honesty in telling me I have a cavity even though another dentist didn't. I wouldn't want it to get any worse.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Dec 09, 2013

    Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The experience from start to finish was very pleasant, and felt like I was taken care of while there. Great first visit!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Nov 24, 2013

    There was once a time when dental care seemed, I don't know...archaic, maybe? But then I came to Brenner Dental, and it felt as if I was in some amazing future where technology and being nice had become the universal standard. Until the other day when I reclined into the chair at Brenner I had never seen so many cool pictures of my own teeth. I'm looking forward to improving my smile and the overall health of my choppers here, they make me confident that much can be done.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Nov 14, 2013

    Brenner Dental Care is A1 in my book. The best staff and the best care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrennerDentalCare/reviews
  • Nov 09, 2013

    Awesome! Super friendly staff, happy to have you as my dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare
  • Nov 02, 2013

    I, like most people don't look forward to going to the dentist, largely because of the horrible memories associated with past dental visits. I remember the awful sounds, smells, pain and that terrible numbness that made it feel like my lips were going to slide off my face. I had to have a tooth removed and after delaying the inevitable for as long as I could, I finally called 1 (800) Dentist to get this awful experience over with as soon as possible. They connected me with Brenner Dental Care and man am I glad they did! To my surprise, it wasn't awful at all! I was very impressed from the moment I walked into the door at the Queen Anne office. The office is beautiful and it is equipped with state of the art technology. They used simple hand held devices to take X-rays of my tooth and were able to show me that X-ray on an iPad just moments after they took it! The technology was really cool and made things much less painful than I had experienced in the past but I must say the real difference maker for me was Dr. Brenner and his great staff; they are absolutely terrific. They walked me through everything and answered every question and made sure I was comfortable before, during and after the procedure. They paid attention to the little details and to me that makes all the difference in the world. Once they found out that I like jazz, they immediately turned on a jazz station during the procedure. I think the best thing for me was they kept it light and made me laugh. All my anxiety and nervousness about the procedure was no longer there. Before I knew it, they were completely done and I was headed out the door, feeling no pain what so ever! My lips even stayed on my face! I highly recommend Brenner Dental Care to friends, family or anyone else that needs a great dental experience. Based on my experience, he is now my permanent dentist!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.intuit.com/b/brennerdentalcare